OUR LEADERSHIP TEAM

jeff.jpg

Jeff Fitch, PE, P. Eng

OWNER & PRINCIPAL

Portland, OR

T: 503.860.9056

E: jfitch@sfadg.com

logan.jpg

Logan Miller, SE, PE

PRINCIPAL

Portland, OR

T: 971.708.6256

E: lmiller@sfadg.com

J Dean.jpg

Jesse Dean, PE

ASSOCIATE PRINCIPAL

Portland, OR

T: 971.708.5254

E: jdean@sfadg.com

Caitlin_edited.jpg

Caitlin LaFemina

OFFICE MANAGER

Portland, OR

T: 503.333.9414

E: cfitch@sfadg.com

Crystal Gonzales, PE

ASSOCIATE PRINCIPAL

Portland, OR

T: 971.708.6272

E: cgonzales@sfadg.com

18835885_10154436725936651_5627851254900
Avatar 108

Alexis Almodovar

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Portland, OR

E: almodovar@sfadg.com

ENGINEERING STAFF

Avatar 108

Chandra Gangishetty, EIT

Portland, OR

E: cgangishetty@sfadg.com

Kathleen_edited.jpg

Kathleen Mitchell, EIT

Portland, OR

E: kmitchell@sfadg.com

Avatar 108

Jonathan Barrie, EIT

Portland, OR

E: jbarrie@sfadg.com

Avatar 83

Alan Morales, EIT

Livermore, CA

E: amorales@sfadg.com

Mohammed_edited.jpg

Portland, OR

E: melkatrani@sfadg.com

Avatar 108

Belal Elbatta, EIT

Portland, OR

E: belbatta@sfadg.com

Mohammed El Katrani, EIT

Avatar 98

Kadeem Torgeson, EIT

ENGINEER TECH

Portland, OR

E: ktorgeson@sfadg.com

Avatar 98

Pawan Maharjan, EIT

ENGINEER TECH

Portland, OR

E: pmaharjan@sfadg.com

ENGINEERING TECHNICIANS

Avatar 98

Chris Fitch

DIVISION MANAGER

Portland, OR

E: chfitch@sfadg.com

20210618_094712.jpg

John Meyer

ENGINEER TECH

Portland, OR

E: jmeyer@sfadg.com

Avatar 98

Gabe Fitch

ENGINEER TECH

Portland, OR

E: gfitch@sfadg.com

Florida

T: 503.807.0492

E: cvanriper@sfadg.com

Avatar 84

Wes Buschow

Raleigh, NC

E: wbuschow@sfadg.com

Avatar 98

Donovan Hawthorne

Seattle, WA

E: dhawthorne@sfadg.com

Avatar 98

ENGINEER TECH

ENGINEER TECH

Blake Hokkanen

ENGINEER TECH

Portland, OR

E: bhokkanen@sfadg.com

DRAFTERS

INSPECTORS

Doug_edited.jpg

Douglas Patterson

INSPECTOR

Livermore, CA

Debora_edited.jpg

Debora Fisher

INSPECTOR

Livermore, CA

20210423_115207_edited.jpg

Frank Keenan

INSPECTOR

Seattle, WA

DSCF9261_edited.jpg

Jeff Watt 

INSPECTOR

Livermore, CA

DSC04002.JPG

Chris Van Riper

DRAFTING DEPARTMENT MANAGER

Portland, OR

T: 503.807.0492

E: cvanriper@sfadg.com

Dustin_edited.jpg

Dustin Worlitz

DRAFTER

Portland, OR

E: dworlitz@sfadg.com

Byron Ragasa

DRAFTER

Portland, OR

E: bragasa@sfadg.com

B.Ragasa .jpg
logo.png