© 2018 by SFA Design Group,  LLC

OUR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Jeff Fitch, PE, P. Eng

OWNER & PRINCIPAL

Portland, OR

T: 971.708.5247

E: jfitch@sfadg.com

Logan Miller, SE, PE

PRINCIPAL

Portland, OR

T: 971.708.6256

E: lmiller@sfadg.com

Jesse Dean, PE

ASSOCIATE PRINCIPAL

Portland, OR

T: 971.708.5254

E: jdean@sfadg.com

Caitlin Fitch

OFFICE MANAGER

Portland, OR

T: 971.708.6246

E: cfitch@sfadg.com

ENGINEERING STAFF

Crystal Gonzales, PE

ENGINEER

Portland, OR

T: 971.708.6272

E: cgonzales@sfadg.com

Jay Shim, EIT

ENGINEER

Portland, OR

T: 971.713.2408

E: jshim@sfadg.com

Dmitriy Penzin, PE

ENGINEER

Seattle, WA

T: 206.457.4412

E: dpenzin@sfadg.com

Alan Morales, EIT

ENGINEER

Livermore, CA

T: 971.708.6271

E: amorales@sfadg.com

Curtis Blank, EIT

ENGINEER

Portland, OR

T: 971.228.8601

E: cblank@sfadg.com

Arash Haeri, PE

ENGINEER

Seattle, WA

‚Äč

ENGINEER TECHS

Dustin Huddleston

ENGINEER TECH

Portland, OR

T: 971.508.6253

E: dhuddleston@sfadg.com

Portland, OR

T: 971. 708.6273

E: tbezukhov@sfadg.com

Chris Fitch

ENGINEER TECH

Portland, OR

T: 971.708.6251

E: chfitch@sfadg.com

Kalani Agas

ENGINEER TECH

Livermore, CA

E: kagas@sfadg.com

Tovit Bezukhov

ENGINEER TECH

Portland, OR

T: 971. 708.6273

E: tbezukhov@sfadg.com

Florida

T: 503.807.0492

E: cvanriper@sfadg.com

Mohammed El Katrani, ETI

ENGINEER TECH

Portland, OR

T: 503.641.8311

E: melkatrani@sfadg.com

DRAFTERS

INSPECTORS

Douglas Patterson

INSPECTOR

Livermore, CA

Debora Fisher

INSPECTOR

Livermore, CA

Hector Padilla

INSPECTOR

Livermore, CA

Frank Keenan

INSPECTOR

Seattle, WA

Riley Pascual

INSPECTOR

Seattle, WA

Jeff Watt 

INSPECTOR

Livermore, CA

Chris Van Riper

DRAFTING DEPARTMENT MANAGER

Portland, OR

T: 503.807.0492

E: cvanriper@sfadg.com

Aric Hermann

DRAFTER

Portland, OR

T: 503.716.8851

E: ahermann@sfadg.com

Gabrial Fitch

DRAFTER

Portland, OR

E: gfitch@sfadg.com

April Mae Balisacan

DRAFTER

Portland, OR

E: arbalisacan@sfadg.com