OUR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Jeff Fitch, PE, P. Eng

OWNER & PRINCIPAL

Portland, OR

T: 503.860.9056

E: jfitch@sfadg.com

Logan Miller, SE, PE

PRINCIPAL

Portland, OR

T: 971.708.6256

E: lmiller@sfadg.com

Jesse Dean, PE

ASSOCIATE PRINCIPAL

Portland, OR

T: 971.708.5254

E: jdean@sfadg.com

Caitlin Fitch

OFFICE MANAGER

Portland, OR

T: 503.333.9414

E: cfitch@sfadg.com

Crystal Gonzales, PE

ASSOCIATE PRINCIPAL

Portland, OR

T: 971.708.6272

E: cgonzales@sfadg.com

Becky Shidner

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Portland, OR

E: bshidner@sfadg.com

ENGINEERING STAFF

Steven Thind, EIT

ENGINEER

Livermore, CA

E: sthind@sfadg.com

Kathleen Mitchell, EIT

ENGINEER

Portland, OR

E: kmitchell@sfadg.com

Frankie Lee, EIT

ENGINEER

Seattle, WA

E: flee@sfadg.com

Alan Morales, EIT

ENGINEER

Livermore, CA

E: amorales@sfadg.com

Portland, OR

E: melkatrani@sfadg.com

Curtis Blank, EIT

ENGINEER

Portland, OR

E: cblank@sfadg.com

Mohammed El Katrani, EIT

Jonah Nguyen, EIT

Portland, OR

E: jnguyen@sfadg.com

ENGINEER TECHS

Dustin Huddleston

ENGINEER TECH

Portland, OR

E: dhuddleston@sfadg.com

Portland, OR

T: 971. 708.6273

E: tbezukhov@sfadg.com

Chris Fitch

DIVISION MANAGER

Portland, OR

E: chfitch@sfadg.com

John Meyer

ENGINEER TECH

Portland, OR

E: jmeyer@sfadg.com

Gabe Fitch

ENGINEER TECH

Portland, OR

E: gfitch@sfadg.com

Florida

T: 503.807.0492

E: cvanriper@sfadg.com

Ronald Coutu

ENGINEER TECH

Raleigh, NC

E: rcoutu@sfadg.com

DRAFTERS

INSPECTORS

Douglas Patterson

INSPECTOR

Livermore, CA

Debora Fisher

INSPECTOR

Livermore, CA

Frank Keenan

INSPECTOR

Seattle, WA

Andy Wolfe

INSPECTOR

Livermore, CA

Jeff Watt 

INSPECTOR

Livermore, CA

Chris Van Riper

DRAFTING DEPARTMENT MANAGER

Portland, OR

T: 503.807.0492

E: cvanriper@sfadg.com

Dustin Worlitz

DRAFTER

Portland, OR

E: dworlitz@sfadg.com

Byron Ragasa

DRAFTER

Portland, OR

E: bragasa@sfadg.com

Ian Heap

BIM

Portland, OR

E: iheap@sfadg.com

© 2020 by SFA Design Group,  LLC